skip navigation

Pucks on a Pond

Pucks on a Pond (Stick and Puck Time)
Admission: $10 for all ages
 

Dates and times are subject to change. For more information and confirmation on times, please call 925-606-6900 

**Please bring your own pucks. TVI does not provide pucks for Pucks on a Pond. Helmet and Gloves required**
** Please fill out a Waiver in order to participate **


Pucks on a Pond Schedule

Friday, April 13

10 AM - 12 PM

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

7 PM - 9 PM

Saturday, April 14

Adult Pick Up 7 PM - 9 PM

Sunday, April 15

None

Monday, April 16

10 AM - 12 PM

12:30 PM - 2 PM

2:30 PM - 4:15 PM

7:15PM-9:00PM

Tuesday, April 17

10 AM - 12 PM 

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18

10 AM - 12:30 PM

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

3 PM - 4:30 PM

7:15 PM - 8 PM

Thursday, April 19

10 AM - 12 PM

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:30 PM - 4 PM

Friday, April 20

​​​​​​​10 AM - 12 PM 

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:15 PM - 4:30 PM 

7:00PM-9:00PM

Saturday, April 21

​​​​​​​12:15 PM - 1:45 PM 

7 PM - 9 PM ADULT PICK UP

Sunday, April 22

8 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, April 23

10 AM - 12 PM

12:30 PM - 2 PM

2:30 PM - 4:15 PM

7:15PM-9:00PM

Tuesday, April 24​​​​​​​

10 AM - 12 PM 

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 25

10 AM - 12:30 PM 

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM ADULT PICK UP

1:45 PM - 4:15 PM

Thursday, April 26

10 AM - 12 PM

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:30 PM - 4 PM

Friday, April 27

10 AM - 12 PM 

12:15 PM - 2:15 PM

2:15 PM - 4:30 PM 

7:00PM-9:00PM

Saturday, April 28

2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

7 PM - 9 PM ADULT PICK UP

Saturday, April 29

​​​​​​​8 PM - 9:30 PM

 


Adult Drop In

Wednesday

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Friday 

12 Noon - 2 PM

Saturday

7 PM - 9 PM

Canceled February 24th



TriValley Ice

http://www.trivalleyice.com/  
6611 Preston Ave D, Livermore, CA 94551  
(925) 606-6900
   

Site Map

Home  
Public Skate  
Youth Hockey  
Adult Hockey